Monday, April 25, 2005

Coming to DVD on May 10th

Image hosted by crappy crap shit

  • Available subtitles: Spanish, French

  • Available Audio Tracks: English (Dolby Digital 5.1), English (DTS 5.1)

  • Ten Deleted Scenes

  • Interview with the Cast and Crew with Behind-the-Scenes Footage

  • Select Scene Commentary with Director Wes Anderson

  • Ten David Bowie Songs performed by Brazilian recording artist Seu Jorge

  • Interview with composer and Devo member Mark Mothersbaugh

  • Mondo Monda - Italian TV Interview

  • This Is An Adventure - A Making of A Documentary by Albert Maysles

  • Fold-Out Insert with cutaway of The Belafonte with Eric Anderson's original illustrations

  • Behind-the-Scenes photos and original artwork

  • Theatrical Trailer

  • Intern Video Journal by Actor and Real Life Intern Matthew Gray Gubler

  • Number of discs: 2

I have already pre-ordered mine!

1 comment:

dottcomments said...

I so love the music.